Skip to main content
Call us
Phone numbers and hours
Help Center

Explore our online help resources

Help

GoDaddy Studio Help

Cancel my GoDaddy Studio PRO subscription

You can cancel your GoDaddy Studio PRO or Teams subscription at any time. Once your billing period ends you’ll go back to having a free GoDaddy Studio account.

Note: Deleting only the GoDaddy Studio app will not cancel your subscription - you’ll still be charged. 

To cancel your GoDaddy Studio PRO subscription, follow the steps for your platform.


From the Apple Settings app:

  1. Open the Settings app on your device.
  2. Tap your Apple ID.
  3. Select Subscriptions.
  4. Find GoDaddy Studio and select it.
  5. At the bottom of the screen, select Cancel Subscription.

From the GoDaddy Studio app:

  1. Sign in to your GoDaddy Studio app.
  2. At the bottom of the screen, select Projects.
  3. In the top-right corner, select the Settings iOS Settings icon.
  4. Select Manage Subscription.
  5. Scroll down and tap Cancel Subscription.


From the Google Play Store:

  1. Open the Google Play Store app.
  2. In the top-right corner, select your profile picture.
  3. Select Payments and subscriptions.
  4. Select Subscriptions.
  5. Select GoDaddy Studio.
  6. At the bottom of the page, select Cancel subscription, then confirm your cancelation.

From the GoDaddy Studio app:

  1. Sign in to your GoDaddy Studio app.
  2. In the top right corner, select the Settings Android Settings icon.
  3. Under Manage, select My Subscription.
  4. Scroll down and select Cancel Subscription.


You can cancel your web subscription to GoDaddy Studio on your GoDaddy account.

  1. Sign in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. In the top-right corner of the screen, select the Settings Android Profile icon.
  3. From the menu that appears, select Renewals & Billing.
  4. Check the box to the left of the product you want to cancel.
  5. Near the top of the page, select Cancel Renewal.
  6. Confirm the cancellation by selecting Cancel Renewal again.

Once you’ve canceled your subscription you’ll still have access to it for the duration of time you’ve already paid for.

More info