Skip to main content
Call us
Phone numbers and hours
Help Center

Explore our online help resources

Help

GoDaddy Pro Help

Move an archived client to the Active Client list in my GoDaddy Pro member account

Here's how to move an archived client back to your Active Clients list. Info for clients you archived is never deleted.

  1. Go to your GoDaddy product page.
  2. Select GoDaddy Pro.
  3. Select Clients in the left sidebar.
  4. Select Filter. Then select Archived Clients.
    select archived clients
  5. Select the profile for the archived client you want to make active.
  6. Select Unarchive to move that client to the Active Clients list.
    select unarchive

More info