Skip to main content

Email Marketing Help

Suppression reason explained: By me

Whenever you manually suppress a contact in your account, they are added to the suppressed list under the label By me. These can be contacts you individually suppressed, using the button in your subscribers area -- or whole lists that you imported directly into the suppressed list.

This is often done if someone contacts you directly to request unsubscribing, or if you have a list of contacts unfit to send to from another email marketing provider.

Next step

More info

Community Related

robodoc's Avatar
address bar content after securing my website

1 Replies

Last posted about 4 years ago.

CAP2's Avatar
How to Un-Suppress Contacts

3 Replies

Last posted 10 months ago.

rexgeo57's Avatar
Please explain multiple charges

1 Replies

Last posted almost 3 years ago.

Don't see what you are looking for? Search the Community